LOP Piranhas Swim Team

SFSL Champions 1998 - 2011

2018 Swim Season Schedule

Date
Event
Saturday, March 31
Registration Opens
Saturday, March 31
Information Booth and Document Dropoff at LOP Driving Range (10:00am – NOON)
Monday, April 30
Last day to take advantage of early registration and save $20 per swimmer
Tuesday, May 29
First night of swim practice (6:30pm to 9:15pm)
Saturday, June 16
Time Trials at LOP 
Tuesday, June 19
Swim Team Photos at LOP Pool
Saturday, June 23
LOP at Lake Wildwood
Saturday, June 30
Grass Valley at LOP 
Saturday, July 7
no meet!
Saturday, July 14
Auburn Lake Trails at LOP 
Saturday, July 21
Auburn Racquet Club at LOP 
Saturday, July 28
LOP at Foresthill
Saturday, August 4
Champs at Bear River High School
Sunday, August 5
Awards and Pool Party (2:00pm – 5:00pm)